Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
Cost: $ 110.00 (GST free)

The Construction White Card (previously known as Green Card in NSW) is a nationally recognised course compulsory for all workers carrying out construction work

PLEASE READ IDENTIFICATION REQUIREMENT BELOW !!!!!
INSUFFICIENT IDENTIFICATION = NO COURSE

 

Course content:
- Identify WHS legislative requirements.
- Identify construction hazards and control measures.
- Identify WHS communication and reporting processes.
- Identify WHS incident and emergency response procedures.

 

Certification
Upon successful completion of the course you will receive:
- WorkCover Statement of Training
- WHS Induction Construction pocket sized card from WorkCover.
- A statement of attainment for 
CPCCWHS1001 - Prepare to work safely in the construction industry

 

Nominal course duration: 6 hours

 

ID Requirements
You must fulfil the 100 points identification requirements prior to attending this course. For information on the Identification requirements please refer to the 
Evidence of Identity Form. Please complete the Evidence of Identity Form prior to the course. If you're unable to print the form, a copy will be provided to you on the day.


USI Requirements 
As your are undertaking nationally recognised training, you need a USI in order to receive your qualification or statement of attainment. If you don't have a USI you will not receive your qualification or statement of attainment. Please apply for your USI prior to attending the course here.


Testimonials:

"Staff at maritime were extremely impressed with the professionalism of the trainer and very happy with his delivery style. On behalf of staff who attended the training, we would like to thank Advance OHS"

"Very well delivered"
"Excellent training material and videos"
"Can ask many questions, Great trainer"
"Everything was covered and informative"
"Very Clear Concise and Factual"
"All topics included a thorough check of understanding and the exam covered all topics"
"Excellent tips from the trainer"

View schedule
UPCOMING CLASSES
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 27 October 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 3 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 10 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 17 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 24 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 1 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Saturday, 8 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 15 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now