effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Sat, Mar 23, 2019
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Mar 25, 2019
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Mar 30, 2019
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Apr 1, 2019
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Mon, May 13, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Wed, May 15, 2019
CPCCOHS2001A - Apply OHS requirements, policies and procedures in the construction industry
starting from Mon, Jun 3, 2019
Show all...
To make a course booking please take advantage of our online booking form below or simply complete this registration form and fax/send it to us.
Coure(s) Selection
Select a course

 

Select class Dates
 Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation
Monday, 3 June 2019
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Monday, 10 June 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)