effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
To make a course booking please take advantage of our online booking form below or simply complete this registration form and fax/send it to us.
Coure(s) Selection
Select a course

 

Select class Dates
 Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation
Monday, 19 August 2019
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Monday, 26 August 2019
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Monday, 21 October 2019
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Monday, 28 October 2019
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)