effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
To make a course booking please take advantage of our online booking form below or simply complete this registration form and fax/send it to us.
Coure(s) Selection
Select a course

 

Select class Dates
 Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation
Monday, 5 August 2019
Tuesday, 6 August 2019
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
Monday, 12 August 2019
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Monday, 2 September 2019
Tuesday, 3 September 2019
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
Monday, 9 September 2019
Tuesday, 10 September 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Tuesday, 1 October 2019
Wednesday, 2 October 2019
Thursday, 3 October 2019
Tuesday, 8 October 2019
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Monday, 4 November 2019
Tuesday, 5 November 2019
Wednesday, 6 November 2019
Monday, 11 November 2019
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Monday, 2 December 2019
Tuesday, 3 December 2019
Wednesday, 4 December 2019
Monday, 9 December 2019
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)