effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
To make a course booking please take advantage of our online booking form below or simply complete this registration form and fax/send it to us.
Coure(s) Selection
Select a course

 

Select class Dates
 Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Saturday, 1 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Tuesday, 4 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Saturday, 8 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Tuesday, 11 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Saturday, 15 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Tuesday, 18 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Thursday, 20 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Saturday, 22 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Saturday, 29 July 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)