CPCCOHS2001A - Apply OHS requirements, policies and procedures in the construction industry
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 1 December 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 15 December 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
Cost: $ 110.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (2-02 - Level 2)
Book Now
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 24 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 1 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Saturday, 8 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road (Entry via Arab Rd) Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 15 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
Cost: $ 690.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 3 December 2018
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
Monday, 10 December 2018
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now