effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Feb 26, 2018
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Mar 3, 2018
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Mar 5, 2018
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Mar 8, 2018
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Mar 15, 2018
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Mon, Mar 19, 2018
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Thu, Apr 19, 2018
Show all...
  
   
Asbestos Awareness Training
Cost: $ 195.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 8 March 2018
9:00 AM1:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 3 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 17 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
Cost: $ 110.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
9:00 AM3:30 AM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 3 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 10 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 17 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Level 3, 40 Gloucester St, The Rocks 2000 (Theatre - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Level 3, 40 Gloucester St, The Rocks 2000 (Theatre - )
Book Now
Saturday, 24 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Committee Course
Cost: $ 320.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 19 March 2018
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
Cost: $ 850.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 19 February 2018
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
Monday, 26 February 2018
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 16 April 2018
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
Monday, 23 April 2018
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
Cost: $ 690.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 5 March 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
Monday, 12 March 2018
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (2-02 - Level 2)
Class Full
Monday, 9 April 2018
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
Monday, 16 April 2018
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 19 April 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
Cost: $ 470.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 19 March 2018
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now