effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Tue, Jul 24, 2018
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Jul 28, 2018
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Aug 2, 2018
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Aug 6, 2018
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Aug 13, 2018
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Tue, Aug 14, 2018
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Aug 29, 2018
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Sep 20, 2018
Show all...

At  Advance OHS we can assist you in the development and implementation of your OHS Management System (OHSMS) as well as the provision of follow up assistance ensuring continuous improvement and compliance with current legislation, standards and codes of practice. Ultimately your goal of building a robust OHSMS will become our goal.

 Our Services include but are not limited to:

  • OHS Policies and procedures development and implementation
  • Development and implementation of Risk Management framework
  • Development and implementation of consultative mechanism
  • OHS programs targeting specific workplace hazards such as
    • Manual Handling ‘No lift’ systems for health and community workers.
    • PPE Programs
    • Hazardous Substance

Easy Safety System TM

Easy Safety System is an off the shelf OHS manual and system. This unique off the shelf safety system provides OHS solutions to small to medium businesses. Please click here for more information.