effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Confined Space Entry
starting from Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Oct 16, 2017
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Show all...
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
Cost: $ 850.00 (GST free)
Health & Safety Representatives 5 day Comcare Course (Commonwealth jurisdiction)

This Comcare approved course provides Health and Safety Representatives (HSRs) with the relevant knowledge and skills to allow them to exercise their powers to promote and ensure the health and safety of members of their work groups.

Under the WHS Regulations and outlined in section 72 of the WHS Act HSRs are entitled to attend a training course in work health and safety that is approved by the regulator. 

Learning Outcomes:


Certification:

Location:

- Public Courses are held through out capital cities please refer to the course calendar below
- Onsite courses can be held anywhere convenient to your staff. Please contact out friendly staff to arrange for a quote.

Course Duration:

Prerequisites:


Please note this course is for HSRs in the Commonwealth jurisdiction which includes Federal Government Agencies and Departments as well as some private companies. HSRs working in other states may complete the relevant HSR course in their states. For more information please refer to the following:
-
NSW
- Queensland
View schedule
UPCOMING CLASSES
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 23 October 2017
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Monday, 30 October 2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Monday, 27 November 2017
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now