effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Feb 25, 2019
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Tue, Feb 26, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Feb 27, 2019
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Mar 2, 2019
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Mar 4, 2019
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Mar 7, 2019
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Wed, Mar 13, 2019
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
starting from Mon, Mar 18, 2019
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Mar 25, 2019
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Apr 11, 2019
Show all...
CPCCOHS2001A - Apply OHS requirements, policies and procedures in the construction industry
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
This unit of competency is mandatory for all existing and new White Card Assessors for the delivery and assessment of the new "White Card" unit of competency CPCCWHS1001 – Prepare to work safely in the construction industry.

CPCCOHS2001A covers the outcomes required to carry out WHS requirements through safe work practices at any on or off-site construction workplace. It requires the performance of work in a safe manner through awareness of risks and work requirements, and the planning and performance of safe work practices with concern for personal safety and the safety of others.


Topic covered include:
-Identify and assess risks
-Identify hazardous materials and other hazards on work sites
-Plan and prepare for safe work practices
-Apply safe work practices
-Follow emergency procedures

Course Duration: 15-20 hours

This course can only be completed online

View schedule
UPCOMING CLASSES
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 3 June 2019
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
Wednesday, 5 June 2019
Monday, 10 June 2019
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now