effective safety services
leading your company
to a safer future
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
starting from Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
starting from Sat, Sep 23, 2017
Confined Space Entry
starting from Sat, Sep 30, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
starting from Mon, Oct 9, 2017
Asbestos Awareness Training
starting from Thu, Oct 12, 2017
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
starting from Mon, Oct 16, 2017
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
starting from Thu, Oct 19, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
starting from Mon, Oct 23, 2017
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
starting from Wed, Nov 1, 2017
Health and Safety Committee Course
starting from Mon, Nov 6, 2017
Show all...
  
   
Asbestos Awareness Training
Cost: $ 195.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 12 October 2017
9:00 AM1:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Thursday, 2 November 2017
9:00 AM1:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Thursday, 7 December 2017
9:00 AM1:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Asbestos Removal Training for Workers - Non Friable (CPCCDE3014A)
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 23 September 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 7 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 4 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 18 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 2 December 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Confined Space Entry
Cost: $ 190.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 30 September 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 14 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 11 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 25 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 9 December 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now
Construction White Card - Work safely in the construction industry (CPCCOHS1001A)
Cost: $ 110.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Saturday, 23 September 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 30 September 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Wednesday, 4 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 7 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 14 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 21 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Thursday, 26 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 4 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 11 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 18 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Thursday, 23 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Saturday, 25 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 2 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 9 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Saturday, 16 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
9:00 AM3:30 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Committee Course
Cost: $ 320.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 6 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) 5 Day Comcare Initial Course
Cost: $ 850.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 23 October 2017
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Monday, 30 October 2017
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
Monday, 27 November 2017
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives (HSR) Comcare Refresher Course
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety representatives (HSRs) 5 Day Course
Cost: $ 690.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 16 October 2017
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Monday, 23 October 2017
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now
Monday, 13 November 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 11 December 2017
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Health and Safety Representatives Refresher Training
Cost: $ 290.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 9 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now
Monday, 18 December 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
565 George St (City of Sydney RSL) Sydney 2000 (Meeting Room - Level 4)
Book Now


Book Now
Introduction to Return To Work (RTW) Coordination
Cost: $ 470.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Monday, 20 November 2017
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
30 Cowper Street Parramatta 2150 (G08 - Ground Floor)
Book Now


Book Now
WHS Risk Management for Supervisors and Managers
Cost: $ 350.00 (GST free)
View schedule
Course datesStart TimeEnd TimeLocation 
Thursday, 19 October 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now
Thursday, 16 November 2017
9:00 AM4:00 PM
Shop 4/78 Cahors Road Padstow 2211 (conference - )
Book Now


Book Now